Instagram Live Mini's

House of Glam is well known for having reputable, science-based training programs with newest industry advancements.

Our next Instagram Live Mini is December 1st, 2021, we will be hosting monthly Instagram Live Mini's with Master Lash Artist's and Owner's of House of Glam, Kristie + Dianna with special guests from time to time. Instagram Live Mini's will be taking place on the first Wednesday of every month @ 7 PM NDT/ 5:30 PM EST/ 2:30 PM PST.
 
July 7 - Lash Mapping & Styling
October 6 - Lash Retention
December 1 - TBA
This will be a fantastic opportunity for networking with other lash artists around the globe. Individuals who sign up have the opportunity to ask questions regarding a specific topic. You can go on webcam or remain off camera, but we ask all participants to mute their microphone during presentations.


Topics may include:

  • What ingredients to look for in products
  • New trends
  • New products
  • Research
  • Lash styling
  • Marketing + branding your business
  • Efficiency
  • Client retention
  • Becoming a lash trainer
  • How to start your own beauty business
  • Lessons learned in first year of business
  • Creating your own product line
  • Bottom lashes
  • Coloured lashes
  • Varieties of lashes
  • Where the beauty industry is heading
  • Lash artistry
  • Awards - Lash artist of the year
  • Everything we wish we knew in the beginning


    For each Instagram Live Mini we will have a special promo code at the end for the participants to use for the highlighted product related to the topic discussed.

    We want to connect with the community and help beauty pro's!

    We will send out email reminders for our Instagram Live Mini's! If you want to stay informed, please fill out the form below! 

     

    Join the Email List for our Free Monthly Instagram Live Mini's.

    Search our site

    Shopping Cart

    Your cart is currently empty.